• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Tournament contributions

• Thread starter Deleted User - 841850
  • Start date

Deleted User - 841850

When I started playing I hit on 4 provinces during the tournaments because I was out of resources by 3 but have a thing for even numbers (I know, weird, right?) so found a way to eke out the 4th one. Now that I've been doing this for a while I've been able to average the 4 and have just on the last 2 or 3 tournaments actually begun to plan it so that I don't totally bottom out on my fighters (with the help of gamers gems of knowledge I figured out the autofight so stopped blowing away goods and have now recently, with the advice of samidodamge, begun to figure out how to actually fight ,so hope to soon be able to not blow through fighters as well, here's hopin!)
And here is the question! .What is considered a good amount of provinces conquered per tournament?I know that in the more competitive Fellowships there is an expected number of provinces to conquer and would like to know if my numbers are up to that standard, because I want to give it my best shot.

DeletedUser5013