• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Removing cities

• Thread starter DeletedUser19554
  • Start date

DeletedUser19554

I started playing at the beginning of September because a friend introduced me to this game. She, of course, offered to invite me to her fellowship. When I first entered the game, it automatically put me on a server which I didn't want to be on. So I promptly swapped to the correct server to join her. Now, I am forever stuck with this city on that initial, UNWANTED server. I've put in ticket after ticket asking for it to be removed. Getting a variety of responses, I've become exasperated. My best hope was when I was told that I needed to a)not log into it for 30 days and b) not buy any diamonds during those same 30 days. I had fulfilled this and sent in another ticket. Was told that there's no way to remove the city at all. So I threw up my proverbial hands and bought some diamonds the next time it was offered. Now, I'm being told it can't be removed because I no longer am fulfilling those requirements. I'm at my wits end with Customer Service in regards to this issue. So here I am, turning to the forum in hopes of finding some resolution. Because I'm sick and damn tired of seeing that Felanyr option. It's a taunt at this point.

So please, help me. AND... on to my suggestion:

Don't automatically plop people into a server when they join. Give them an option. Maybe you've changed it since I joined. Maybe I slipped through some cracks and it doesn't happen to everyone.