• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Newbie

Darielle

Chef, Scroll-Keeper, and Buddy Fan Club Member
Hello, Lucid, and welcome. I wish you the best of luck. It sometimes takes time to get a response in the forum, but rest assured, you will. This is the place I come to whenever I have a question, and it has never let me down. I've only been here since October and I've learned so much from the players here. Glad you joined us!

neeronie

Hello! I'm new to the game as well as the forum. I started playing a couple of days ago and love it so far! I am hoping to find a fellowship that is active in chatting as we play the game together. If not, then I guess this is the second best option! Lol
-LucidD
which world are playing in? I have a Fellowship on Winyandor, that had almost all new cities 7 months ago and we are growing and very competitive. If you are on Winyandor, look me up by my name or Fellowship NoRule,NotKidding We would be happy to make a place for you. Actually, I am half asleep, I will check that myself and let you know.

neeronie

Hello! I'm new to the game as well as the forum. I started playing a couple of days ago and love it so far! I am hoping to find a fellowship that is active in chatting as we play the game together. If not, then I guess this is the second best option! Lol
-LucidD
I checked, and you are not on Winyandor, but there is a way since you just got started, You could make another city there and then look me up. How is that for a plan?

neeronie