• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Hi!

Geoteacher

I am new to the game—so far so good . I like that this game has Fellowships and the ability to communicate with other players, that players can’t steal your resources, and that it is not focused on battles. And the graphics are great! I am interested in joining a fellowship that is easy going, no drama or undue pressure, but with active members who regularly contribute.
I played Forge of Empires for over a year, but got to the point where it was just too hard to expand my land. I still play Big Business and Super City everyday, but not much fun now that these games are no longer being updated/developed. I am actively planning City Island 5 and Fantasy Island.

NightshadeCS

If you played FOE, then you will have a good base knowledge for this game, since quite a bit is similar. I'm with you, I much prefer not having my city sacked, and the graphics are lovely.

If you haven't already, post a message in one of the sub forums entitled "members seeking fellowship" for the world that you play in. You should be able to find a group to join that fits with your play style. Don't worry about having to try a few different ones on for size, but do beware of moving amongst too many quickly, as there are some temporary penalties for that.

I am interested in your username! What do you teach?

AtaguS

Hi! I do hope you'll enjoy this game...city development, fellowship, some strategy and tons of options for how to forge your path. Not to mention the artwork is beautiful :)
Welcome!

Geoteacher