• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Pros and Cons of Magic Residences

Gladiola

When magic residences went on sale recently, I was tempted to buy one. I haven't purchased diamonds yet, but for some reason the game was nice enough to give me 700 diamonds about a week after I started playing. I don't know why. I used most of them to upgrade my magic academy to level 4, but I have 300 left, 350 after the diamonds I won in the spire. So I was wondering, the next time the magic residences go on sale, is it a good use of diamonds to buy one? My fellowship has been getting 10 tournament chests a week, so I have 3 blueprints so far. I have also seen that Magic Residences can be won in the Spire. (So far all I win in the Spire is spell fragments and the occasional timer. The percentage can be 60% something else and 20% spell fragments, and I still get spell fragments. I guess I'm lucky that way?)

Other than needing blueprints to upgrade, are there any hidden negatives about Magic Residences that should make me cautious?

Enevhar Aldarion

Oh Wise One