• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Problems for all newcomers creating cities.

DeletedUser7002

I happen to be lucky to belong to 2 different fellowships that are helpful in so many ways. I am fairly new to your game. I have some questions that maybe you can answer:
1. Can't win battles, impossible odds. Older members in the game don't fight they negotiate. They tell you not to fight because you can't win. I quite like fighting but am now at 36 squad size going against different enemies with squad sizes of 138 or more. What is the point of having something in your game that people won't do because it is impossibly frustrating?
2. Thank you for fixing the tournaments but again, older members don't do the tournaments and everyone I asked said the exact same thing: "The tournament prizes are not worth the hassle of the battle." Consequently, newbies have no hope of getting to chest 10 for a blueprint. Why don't you make better prizes for tournaments? If you want people to play and be willing to buy diamonds, you should make it worth their while. Financially speaking, what you are doing makes no sense. Why not encourage instead of discourage players from doing all the things available in the game? Negotiating is no fun, battle should be fun for people not frustrating!