• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello new to tha forum

HJK84

Whoopsy!

I intended to say "Welcome" to everyone who posted.

Missed out on a few :oops:

Welcome to a lovely calm game.
Even when sometimes game might get "hard" keep your chin up!

Best of luck :)

@King of the World Hook & Caught? lol

ty. i am a daily player and i totally love this game. tha challenges keep me focused. i am finally at woodelves (which is where i wanted to b) :D

Mhmmm, likewise, yw.
Much further than myself. I'm a noob compared to you. But very active when I'm awake. Learned quite fast and great FS' mentors :cool:

Last edited:

DeletedUser5997

Whoopsy!

I intended to say "Welcome" to everyone who posted.

Missed out on a few :oops:

Welcome to a lovely calm game.
Even when sometimes game might get "hard" keep your chin up!

Best of luck :)

@King of the World Hook & Caught? lol
ty. i am a daily player and i totally love this game. tha challenges keep me focused. i am finally at woodelves (which is where i wanted to b) :D

DeletedUser5997

That's a long time! It's good for more experienced players to join the forums, the experiences lend great advice. Your signature is awesome!
thank u much! yes it is ironic that i have played this game for so long, and just now got interested in joining tha community. nobody in my fellowship r community members so i guess that i am a loner? i joined here hoping that it would b more sociable, but now i see that it is dead as well so i am starting to not even log in anymore. o_O

DeletedUser12586