• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Recent content by Evening Star Selene

1. Evening Star Selene

Where’s Waldo or maybe a Wizard?

I loved "Where's Waldo" and think this would be a blast! Wondering if they kept the prize small, then maybe the complainers could ignore it with no major loss, and those who love the thrill of the hunt can search to their heart's content?
  2. Evening Star Selene

event menu, notifications

LOL, as a student nurse, I love that diagnosis! I also suffer from this :)
  3. Evening Star Selene

I think that is a reasonable suggestion! My preference would be in the notification menu, like where it tells me "PlayerWhatever has polished your sun codex..." That way I can ignore it if I want to, and it won't interfere with my game play.
  4. Evening Star Selene

Oooh! Ok, I got it now, lol! Thanks!
  5. Evening Star Selene

I get a notification that an item has fallen, I don't know why you don't? Maybe you just don't see it because the message only lasts for a few moments.
  6. Evening Star Selene

New players and elite buildings

Just to add my 2 cent's worth, I play the spire every week, and always get into the laboratory, and frequently to the top of the spire. I also am very active in our tournaments, we generally get 8 chests, and I am usually in third place on the scoreboard. I do not have a fire phoenix. I did have...
  7. Evening Star Selene

Autumn Zodiac Event Discussion Thread

Agreed! I'm a diehard night-owl, so I love any night/star-themed items! Love the theme and art for this event!
  8. Evening Star Selene