• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Recent content by Gandelf

1. Discord?

I keep getting notifications that something's happening on the official discord server, but the only link is to the browser version, and I have discord downloaded to my computer. Is there some way to find out where it is, or get an invitation, or something? (Yes, I know, I'm not very good with...
  2. What are the little strawberry things in the forbidden ruins?

I've never seen them before, and I can't find them among my resources. I mean the ones that the Forbidden Ruins gives for having 3-4 neighbouring buildings. (I don't know what level they appear: I'm in Amuni.)
  3. Sorcerers' Homecoming discussion

I'm catching up to the daily quests. Please somebody tell me they haven't put the quest to solve 10 tournament encounters on Sunday! (I certainly noticed that in the last event they put the quest to solve Spire encounters on Saturday.)
  4. Warnings when picking up production, please!

I think that improved display is great. I'm also not saying that there's no way to tell whether you have the room or not. There is, and it's helpful. It's also helpful that once the storage is full, you can no longer collect supplies/coins from your workshops/residences. This does indeed allow...
  5. Warnings when picking up production, please!