• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Henroo's latest activity

• Henroo
    They changed this at some point. When I started playing, I still won portal profits at chapter 3, 4, and 5 in the Spire. I actually did...
  • Henroo
    You're too low a level to get Portal Profits so you get supply windfalls instead. sometimes coin rains in other chests. Otherwise...
  • Henroo
    I had two phoenix artifacts show up in my MA today. Grabbed both. My lil fire bird is out of the egg and flappin' lol
  • Henroo
    The spire is rather expensive. I don't think I would do any extra beyond the current top unless there were rewards for me or additional...
  • Henroo
    When you upgrade it, it automatically resets the production it gives you to supplies. Just essentially wasted a 24 hour cycle from my...
  • Henroo
    Henroo replied to the thread Cater or fight.
    Those pretty cities are way over rated anyhow! All those Unicorns drop a lot of dung. I am sure they would not be as pretty if this were...
  • Henroo
    Henroo reacted to nativedeer's post in the thread Cater or fight with Like Like.
    Thanks y’all for the answers I now realize I’m not going for the pretty city I’m going for what ever it takes to to keep me going to top...
  • Henroo
    Henroo reacted to nativedeer's post in the thread Cater or fight with Like Like.
    I have thought bout PT it’s all ready to put out so far I have GA /needles/watchtower DB/Mt Halls/and MM I want to keep them pretty much...
  • Henroo