• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Recent content by KING OF THE WORLD

1. KING OF THE WORLD

Wanna Have A Blast?

They been saying that this forum doesn’t bring in players like it used to. But I don’t believe that!!! I have found players here that I have been playing with for over 3 years. I believe you are the next best friend I have here, if you’re interested please contact me King of the World
  2. KING OF THE WORLD

Are You Ready For Fun???

I understand there are not a lot of players in this world. So we are looking for those special players who are the best in this world, so if you like having FUN building your city and having a fellowship that helps you reach your goals, please let me know, King of the World
  3. KING OF THE WORLD

Wanna Have A Blast?

You can by joining a GREAT FELLOWSHIP. And what is the name of that Fellowship? Well it’s called Dragons Keep!!! We are looking for really Active, Friendly, Fun and Helpful People. People who like doing the weekly tournaments and helping with the Spire. Look you won’t find a better place to...
  4. KING OF THE WORLD

Are You Ready For Fun???

We are The Kingdom of Dragons and we want you to have so much Fun playing this game. We want Fun, Active, Friendly and Helpful players to help build a place that other players will be begging to get into. We want players that enjoy playing the weekly tournaments and help with the Spire. If this...
  5. KING OF THE WORLD

Dragons Keep

Need only one player now!!! Also the Fellowship Adventure Starts Thursday, but join us to have Fun playing
  6. KING OF THE WORLD