• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Recent content by Purple Death77

1. Purple Death77

Secrets of Alchemy 2023 Discussion Thread

I'm very disappointed seeing other players received 100 scrolls in their email. Many including me from our Fellowship did not receive any. This is very unfair.
  2. Purple Death77

Simplify this please

One thing you missed, this button is not mandatory. Feel free to continue helping each individual player as you wish.
  3. Purple Death77

Squad Size

Thank you very much, this was very helpful. I must have read an old post when I started learning the game. Very glad to know squad size doesn't effect catering cities negatively. :D
  4. Purple Death77

Squad Size

Hi, can someone help me understand how Squad Size effects a Production based city. I thought being a Production city meant we didn't want to learn those optional Squad Sizes in the Research Tree. I know it can be nice for a military city, but doesn't it make it worse for Negotiating? I'm...
  5. Purple Death77

Simplify this please

Understand that I love people, but somethings annoy me and there isn't enough time or coffee in this world to answer everyone's questions that they could conclude for themselves. Please don't take this as rude or hating, and please don't ask next for me to make the formula and code for this...
  6. Purple Death77

Simplify this please