• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Recent content by Skyking22141

1. Fellowship Adventures Guide

Thanks for the advice.
  2. Fellowship Adventures Guide

I am new to fellowship adventures. I am on chapter 6 currently. When I look at the adventure items some are highlighted with a "blue" exclamation point. My list shows 4 items that are not highlighted. Are those the items I need to build? When I look at the game map, a path has been chosen...
  3. Player's City

Why can't a player delete his own city if he no longer wants to play using his current city layout? It takes quite a bit of player time to figure out how to layout your city and you don't figure this out until you have used up all the spaces allotted for building. A player may want to use a...
  4. Tomb of secrets and other wonders

What is the best way to upgrade "Tomb of Secrets". It says upgrade is available but I don't know what is required.
  5. Request move from current world

Ok, you are right, there are more players than 29, but the truth is that those 29 are the only one's I have discovered so far in the game. I would like to be relocated to another part of that world. Thank you clearing that up for me.
  6. Request move from current world

Ok, you are right, there are more players than 29, but the truth is that those 29 are the only one's I have discovered so far in the game. I would like to be relocated to another part of that world. Thank you clearing that up for me.
  7. Request move from current world