• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Relatively new player, but growing very quickly. Looking for new active fellowship

DeletedUser18977

Hi, I only started about 8 days ago, so I'm still learning the ropes, but I've been moving quickly. I'm currently ranked 15547. I'm currently in a fellowship, but getting very little support. I had to get us through the first level of the recent fellowship adventure, almost all alone. Only one other person in my fellowship contributed. Actually, that is the only player that seems active at all and we have the same boosts. My boosts are in Wood, Silk and soon will have magic Dust. Just looking for a more active community, since that would be more fun. Need something to use as a diversion at work ;)

DeletedUser2768

I hope you find a better fellowship. I'd invite you to mine, but I'm already top heavy with planks.

DeletedUser6625

Check out Namaste. Looking for active quickly growing player . We offer support, believe in building boosted goods with active trading

DeletedUser6322

You are welcome to join our fellowship. Gondor's Grace, US server

DogsHouse

We may be able to give you a good home, here at Just For Fun! We join in on the FA's and do Tournaments. I can't believe you did so much for the FA's you were doing! Nice effort on your part. We need Planks and Silk (definitely Silk!) for our fellowship, so you would be a great addition. Let me know.... Dogs

DeletedUser17694

Check out The Goblin King, we are always eager to help new players grow, we are active traders, participate in tournaments, events and adventures.