• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Black Friday Sale

Henroo

Oh Wise One
Maybe not, but I've had at least three so far.

It's pretty sad, though, how the value stacks up vs the other game I'm playing. I haven't been strongly tempted by anything yet, while I've spent nearly $100 in another game since Yesterday with more coming every few hours.
I think part of the issue is the pricing. The Harvest God's set looked like it would be a great source of standard goods, mana, and seeds. The event it was offered in pre-dates when I started playing, so I have never had a chance to get it. If it had been offered in the 20 to 30 dollar range, I would have considered it. I mean, I spend that much on a hardback book which I might read once and then put on my shelf for years before I re-read it. But 79.99 is a hard pill to swallow. A brand new, top tier game for my Playstation costs less than that.

iamthouth

Tetris Master
Some pictures of the ones available now. 700 for a Ludibria Ventis which expires in 10 days is a bit steep I think, and I'm yet to see a building that is the best of the best in terms of population or production per tile per hour. I am hoping expansions will be offered.
image_2022-11-26_114721809.pngimage_2022-11-26_114805675.pngimage_2022-11-26_115310570.png

BrinDarby