• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Looking for an active FS.

Skywen

Hi! I am new to the server, not to the game. I have a city on another server. I am an active player that needed a new town to build whilst waiting on things in my main city. I play every day and I am a team player. My boosts are Steel, Scrolls and Elixers.

DeletedUser6412

Hi Skywen! I am also an experienced player in another realm. I just started a small city and a fellowship. If you are interested in joining a beginning fellowship, you can find me in The Haunted Souls. I am the only member so far :D

DeletedUser5747

Hey come join us, I will send you and invite, almost all of us are active everyday.

DeletedUser11375

Sounds like most of our group , we're getting alot bigger (city size) but still few in number member wise , we're all very active and very invested in making the group grow and be fun at the same time :) Lotsa chatter going on all the time in both mail and chat . You are welcome to come check us out , we always have one or two on that'd be able to accept your app , all are able at joining in fact :) Apply to Odin's Crows ! Have fun either way and have a goodun , dugi

DeletedUser7561

Greetings M'lady Skywen:
We are Valar Dohaeris, a new fellowship. We all came from a previous alliance that was mostly made up of folks that didn't play much. We are pretty active, most playing every day. We coordinate and share knowledge. Currently we have 6 members but have started looking for others who may have our common goals. Good luck in your search. Citicotobe

DeletedUser12265