• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

New to Game - Looking to Learn

• Thread starter DeletedUser8145
  • Start date

DeletedUser8145

Hello,

I am new to the game entirely but I've been reading up and looking forward to learn the game. My hope is to find a Fellowship that is willing to answer questions. I'm not looking for handouts, but more so a source of information and people to play with. I've always found these types of games are much more fun to play together. I'm on Arendyll of course, and just only started yesterday.

DeletedUser3640

New server has opened recently. I'm not saying that there are no newbie-friendly fellowships on Arendyll, but it might be in your best interest to start in the new world instead. You might get more neighbors that are actually playing, and you'd also have higher chances to end up in the fellowship where everyone is still figuring out how to play in the most efficient way (trust me - it's the best experience).

DeletedUser8145

Ah okay, this was the server it started me on when I joined. Would be nice if it put you on the most recently started server rather than the oldest.

Maz Mellor

Ah okay, this was the server it started me on when I joined. Would be nice if it put you on the most recently started server rather than the oldest.