• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Henroo

Grounds of the Orc Strategist, and military advice

They changed this at some point. When I started playing, I still won portal profits at chapter 3, 4, and 5 in the Spire. I actually did not mind, because this meant I already had a stockpile of them built up when I hit guest races.
  2. Henroo

Other Post laboratory areas for the spire

The spire is rather expensive. I don't think I would do any extra beyond the current top unless there were rewards for me or additional points for my fellowship.
  3. Henroo

Just discovered something about Triumph of Tides

When you upgrade it, it automatically resets the production it gives you to supplies. Just essentially wasted a 24 hour cycle from my ToT making supplies (I have plenty) because I didn't know this. So anybody doing an upgrade to ToT keep this in mind.
  4. Henroo

Cater or fight

Those pretty cities are way over rated anyhow! All those Unicorns drop a lot of dung. I am sure they would not be as pretty if this were accurately depicted in the game. ;)
  5. Henroo

Cater or fight

Here is how I run my military in my human cities. Barracks makes at least 60% Priests. Sometimes more. Depends on what is going on. This is the only mage unit I use in human cities. Any remaining capacity from my barracks goes to training Paladins. Training grounds makes about 80% Cerberus. This...
  6. Henroo

Cater or fight

I would suggest alcohol. Except that might lead to a drunken brawl! ;)
  7. Henroo

Cater or fight