• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Thistleknot

How to be successful in Ch 17 and beyond?

I haven't read the forums in a long time and I admit that I was unaware of the impact of the changes to the tournaments. Since I have been playing since 2015, I have seen a lot of changes, both good and bad. I have been in the debates that flamed hot over changes that lead to people leaving...
  2. Thistleknot

Chapter After Elementals?

There is actually a race built into the troops that could be explored - the Vallorians. The lizard folk could be rather interesting and I loved to explore their history. Another interesting possibility would be to have an insectoid race. The influential architecture of a race of intelligent...
  3. Thistleknot

The Trader and The World

There is no direct line from the world map to the trader. You must go to your city before entering the trader.
  4. Thistleknot

Recruiting Frustrations

I'm the recruiter for my fellowship. On our page, it currently states that you should be able to produce Tier 2 goods, have a score of 1000 points, and to send an email to me. The first two requirements could easily be misunderstood by a new player. Not everyone knows what a Tier 2 good is...
  5. Thistleknot

Fellowship Adventure

I did not see this thread. Might have saved me about 15 minutes if I had. o_O oh well.
  6. Thistleknot

Seeds vs Mana - Event Building Question