• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. FloraSage

Rebel Misfits

Over here.... Here...here yes right here is who you have been looking for {ahhh dangling off the end of a sentence.} Hello nice to meet you, I am Florasage all around great warrior (cough, cough. Lots of dust out today) and the perfect [well darn close anyway] fit for your group! I believe in...
  2. FloraSage

House of Dogs - Looking for you

I am new in this world, but have a total of 5 cities I use NH daily and post 2 to 3 star trades. I am a team player and so glad that FA have improved. They are almost fun now...FA is a great team builder but not my favorite game in elvenar. Would love to continue learning about elvenar with...
  3. FloraSage

Arendyll: "Mists of Avalon" Recruiting

That was quick
  4. FloraSage

Add Blueprint Inventory SOMEWHERE

Super idea!
  5. FloraSage

Druindar Farics Sigs and Avitars

Most excellent!
  6. FloraSage

Druindar Farics Sigs and Avitars

Hello your work is awesome! I would like a portrait to represent me in elvenar. I Chose the name Florasage because I love all types of plants and sage is a plants but the word also means an elder ( as am i). I would like a mostly serious female warrior figure. I also served as a Marine ...
  7. FloraSage

Looking for new fellowship

Still looking???? Check out Crafters Guild; a low-key, fun fellowship that strongly supports its players.
  8. FloraSage

Seeking low key FS

Still looking???? Check out the Crafters Guild, a low key fellowship that enjoys growing cities and gaming together Florasage
  9. FloraSage