• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Iamaita

Using frogs

I’ve been hearing about how awesome frogs are since I started playing. I just unlocked the three star promotion and was really excited to maximize this awesomeness, but so far I haven’t seen the amazing results I expected. Half the time they seem to just… croak. (Sorry) Any advice on how to use...
  2. Iamaita

Looking for a fun group

My main city is on Elcysandir, but I am trying to dust the cobwebs off of a small neglected Arendyll city. It’s planks, silk dust boosted and in orcs, but a bit behind on wonders. I’m looking for a fun ten chest group with an active kp swap program. Active chat would be a plus. I can commit to...
  3. Iamaita

Unit attack damage

Is there anything in the game that will increase the attack damage of sword acrobats other than feeding the fire Phoenix? I am asking because my level 3 sword acrobats on one city are currently displaying double the attack damage as the same level 3 sword acrobats on another city. I’m not sure...
  4. Iamaita

Lux Aurea needs 5 new members

Marble, crystal or dust preferred but all active players considered. No minimum requirements. Trades move fast. Active KP chains. Friendly and helpful group. New players welcome. We complete one path to finish fellowship adventures. We get group rewards for a few goals past bronze in spire...
  5. Iamaita

New Players and Fellowships