• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Aritra

seeking laptop advice

I have been using Apple MacBook Pro for fifteen years (not the same one, lol---current one is Retina, 15", mid-2015 model). Not interested in non-Mac. However, due to inability to afford/justify replacement cost, I am seriously considering a Windows system (ugh). Pros and cons. It'll be painful...
  2. Aritra

question re: messaging auto delete

I have seen that in-game (player-to-player) messages are automatically deleted by the system after sitting "too long." I wish I knew what that time limit was so I could preserve threads I want to keep by using them before they expire. Anybody know?
  3. Aritra

Gem upgrade quantities

(elves) Gems manufactory level 22 is putting out less than level 21 (not more). The upgrade tab also reflects this. Surely this is an error because outputs should always go up, right? Upgrade tab on level 21 (to level 22) shows 4431 --> 4778. Upgrade tab on level 22 (to level 23) shows 3185 -->...
  4. Aritra

daily exclusives different worlds -Sorcerer's Homecoming

Sorcerer's Homecoming I was really surprised to discover that my Arendyll city shows a supply windfall (50%) as today's daily exclusive. Then I went to my Winyandor city and it has a portal profit (10%) as the daily exclusive. I thought these were the same in every world on the same game day. Am...
  5. Aritra

number punctuation