• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Bellspire/Lighthouse Chages

DeletedUser10409

This is my first time posting on the forums but for a good reason. The changes to Bellspire/Lighthouse are terrible. I went from earning 30k goods a day from neighbor visits to earning approx. 6k goods a day. Tournament players will need to find a way to increase their goods intake now. How will they do that? Add more manufacturers? Yes, then they will need to add more residences, magic ones of course because as well know how expensive they are on population. Your other option is to spend a ton of money on over priced expansions.
Who does this hurt most? In my opinion it will be all my neighbors that stop getting my visits. 6k goods is not worth my time or effort. Inno spoke of making the AW's more powerful, they did an awesome job at that. Now it is taken away from Bellspire/LH. Which AW is next for nerfing? I am in three large FS's and not one person said they would continue with neighbor visits. The general consensus was to sell it or "If i get a chest during FS helps great, if not, so be it." I think the developers need to re-think this decision.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser10158