• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Boosted Steel, Scrolls, and Magic Dust

• Thread starter DeletedUser9814
  • Start date

DeletedUser9814

Hello, I am looking for a Fellowship that is active, helpful, and in need of my specific boosted products. I am new to this world and only produce a small amount of steel at the moment, but look forward to joining a group that will assist me in my growth and will need the products I will eventually produce.

FYI, I do not use diamonds so my growth will be slow, but steady, as I can be online for several hours a day.

Thank you in advance for your consideration! :)

LdyM

DeletedUser7686

If you have the Trader and a Culture Building, consider Elves of Twilight.

Jayla Wolf

Golden Guardians has openings for any level player as long as they are active and play several times a week. Our focus is on helping each other out and having fun with the game! I am a very hands on Archmage and like to keep our members informed on all the events and updates for the game. We would love to have you join us! :)
Jayla Wolf
Archmage of the Golden Guardians in Felyndral

DeletedUser4027

Hey LadyM,

Hello, I am looking for a Fellowship that is active, helpful, and in need of my specific boosted products. I am new to this world and only produce a small amount of steel at the moment, but look forward to joining a group that will assist me in my growth and will need the products I will eventually produce.

FYI, I do not use diamonds so my growth will be slow, but steady, as I can be online for several hours a day.

LdyM