• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

cant give helping hand??

DeletedUser1388

i seem to be only recieving help? there are no options for me when i click on helping hands? can someone help me out with this please and thank u!! and be nice, im new to this type of game..

DeletedUser626

is this happening on every city you visit? - sometimes I've seen this happen when someone is in the same city helping at the same time. going back a few minutes later will let you assist the builder, culture or main hall.

the other times I've seen this is with new cities that have the main hall in construction (upgrading), with no culture items to click, and the builder is already full. if that's the case all we can do is move on to the next city and hope it's not in the same situation. one day, i'm hopeful they will be removed on the 30, and not so much on the +.

DeletedUser43

You can only help cities that you have "discovered". This may be the problem. You "discover" neighbors by scouting over to them. Then on your world map, your "discovered" neighbors will show up in green next to your city. Just because someone has "discovered" you, doesn't mean you have "discovered" them. It will take time and scouting and clearing provinces by fighting and negotiating to get more neighbors.

Alternatively, once you join a fellowship, then you are automatically eligible to help all the players within your fellowship. You can join a fellowship that is looking for members or start your own and try to get others to join you.

:)

DeletedUser1388