• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

FAR2019

I know the game needs to generate profits and selling diamonds is obviously the way to go. I just can get around the idea that people of low income resources does not have the same opportunity to fully play the game without having to spend money. I started playing couple years back and my personal circumstances ended me broke and ill. I am not employable right now or in the future.

Said that, I have taken advantage as much as possible of the "free" diamonds given at the game start, in playing the SoE and having had few Wishing Wells for a while. Reached the WoodElves Chapter and got stuck because there are required buildings that can only be placed using diamonds. Now what?

I have an idea, maybe the Quests and Events as well as the FS Adventures, should include random give away of diamonds. After all, getting a "free" few diamonds will never compare to the high price to pay in goods and supplies to get them. If you are lucky enough to get several Wishing Wells from a Quest or Event, you can get couple of hundreds diamonds along the way during the game (for me it was longer than a year).

Or, what about simple Trivia segments? the game gives the hints and player solves the Trivia and earns diamonds only. The harder to guess the Trivia, the higher the diamonds earned.

Darielle

Chef, Scroll-Keeper, and Buddy Fan Club Member