• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Expansions

DeletedUser3223

I know that there are a cap on expansions, and the rest needs to be bought with diamonds. Here is the problem with most players, the expansions are expensive and increase every time you buy one. I have been playing for about 4 years now, and have maxed out the number of provinces that I can get. The last expansion that I bought was by saving diamonds from the wishing wells, but those to expire and have had a couple expire in less than a week. It also takes forever to save enough diamonds, especially when you can not count on the wishing wells to give you diamonds. I am on constructs, and I have already researched my second to last expansion (which the next is in Elvanar chapter). There should be a way for players that can't afford to buy diamonds, to be able to get expansions through the world map. How hard can it be? You have a set amount of expansions that a person can get, and once they have done that, then put in a safety for those who buy, will know when it is their last one to place. This is not a fair way for players, especially now with what is going on with Covid-19, to not have the resources to place expansions. There are tons of people who just can't keep buying diamonds, and need the extra space.

Darielle

Chef, Scroll-Keeper, and Buddy Fan Club Member