1. Dear forum visitor,

    It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

    Click here to register for a forum account!

    If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

    Your Elvenar Team
    Dismiss Notice

News Facebook Live Stream

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Aider, Mar 22, 2017.

  1. Aider

    Aider
    Co-Community Manager
    Elvenar Team

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Location:
    Texas

    Facebook Live Stream



    Dear Humans and Elves,

    We would like to inform you that there will be a Facebook Live session starting today, Wednesday, March 22nd, at 5:30 PM (CET) / 11:30 AM (CST).

    The focus for this session will be the Easter Event, but should additional time permit, the team would love to answer any other questions you might have.

    Enjoy!

    Kind regards,
    Your Elvenar Team
     
  2. Aider

    Aider
    Co-Community Manager
    Elvenar Team

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Location:
    Texas

    Facebook Live Stream


    Dear Humans and Elves,

    We would like to inform you that there will be a Facebook Live session starting tomorrow, Wednesday, July 12th, at 17:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time) / 10:00 CST.

    We will be looking around the forum for questions to send to our development team.

    Enjoy!

    Kind regards,
    Your Elvenar Team
     

Top