• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

General Questions from a curious new player

Guurt The Destroyer

I only started playing 2 weeks ago tomorrow. I have some questions that I have been unable to really find answers for... so going to throw them out there and see what people say.

1) Are all event buildings that I receive in Chapter 1/2/3/4 going to be essentially useless due to the fact that they are Chapter 1/2/3/4 versions? I get that I can use Royal Restoration instants, but since I would need 16 for each Chapter upgrade for my level 1 Queen Fairy Retreat that seems like a resource trap. Am I wrong about this? Is there any way to get a higher level foundation other than the event occurring again? Plus to be honest, the Queen Fairy Retreat doesn't seem very useful to me, but maybe a higher chapter version would be useful? I would have thought event buildings would be more impressive. Am I just failing to see the use of this building?

2) If the event buildings that I get as a fledgling city are useless should I just disenchant them? Or is there some reason I should keep the base piece and the event artifacts?

3) Is the only way to get blueprints from the 10th chest in Tournaments? I think the answer to this is yes. But I just wanted to make sure as crafting Royal Restorations seems to be tied to blueprints.