• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Graduated Payouts

mucksterme

Oh Wise One
I started playing when the Halloween Event was on.
Since then I have seen the Winter Quest and the VD Event.
Not sure what people thought of Halloween. I wasn't on the forum then and probably wouldn't have understood much if I was.
Winter Quest was grueling, had some good prizes, but there was a lot of complaining that it was impossible to get the final prize unless you wanted to buy a **** load of diamonds.
Then we had the VD event and a lot of people whined that the prizes were too small. (Personally I thought the prizes fit the effort but don't tell the Devs I said so)

I think future Quests/Events should have stages to them, with a prize building at the end of each stage.
Stage One would be suited to newer players but would just be a warm up for more experienced players. It would have a prize suitable to someone who has completed the first two tiers of research.
Stage two would be a bit tougher and would have a better prize.
I think you get the idea.

The thing is, one event would be suitable for players of all levels.

SoggyShorts

Mathematician par Excellence