• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Help! I seem to be stuck.

DeletedUser4014

Hi everyone,

I've been sitting all day in Anerdyll without being able to do anything. I can't upgrade my buildings because I need room, and I can't get room because I can't explore - everything's greyed out on the world map. I'm fairly new to the game so I'm not sure what's going on. Can anyone give help/advice?

Thanks for your time! :)

DeletedUser1901

Do you have enough coin to explore a provence? Are you scouting one already? You can only scout one at a time. That's the only two things I can think of that would cause the map to be grayed out.

DeletedUser3389

that's ok... I'm new to all of this... I figured it was either not enough coins or too much.... let me know where you are and if I can help you any time... also if you are in a fellowship or need one.... you are welcome anytime in ours!!!!

Lovey321

DeletedUser4014

I'd love to join, but I don't have much to offer, I'm afraid. and searching for a fellowship just locks up for me.

DeletedUser4372