• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Help :)

Asterque

I've been playing since February 2020. Joined a fellowship, but then after Corona Virus, everyone stopped playing, or left for other Fellowships. The Arch mage made me mage and then left as well. There are three of us who play just to play... but I've grown and have a great deal of resources to share with the "silent" other two. LOL, they never talk except to maybe say thanks for a congrats complement. I should rename that group, Silence~ .. anyway, here's the thing, I have a TON of elixirs to share with these silent one's...but I still don't know how to do that in "Fellowship trade." I simply use them to trade for other items I need. But actually, they replenish each day, so I am fortunate to have so many resources to share. But I don't know how...

Any light you can share in this area would be great... aside from just joining another Fellowship that's got it going on! The thought has seriously crossed my mind...

Anyway, thanks!

Asterque

That's a thought :) but my question is, "how does one share resources within a fellowship?" How is it done?

Gath Of Baal

That's a thought :) but my question is, "how does one share resources within a fellowship?" How is it done?

You don't really "Share" resources in a fellowship. What you do get is the ability to trade with up to 24 other players that can be outside your discovered neighbor zone, with no traders fee what so ever, even if they are on the other side of the world from you.