• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Hi, Everybody!

Soleil Nightbloom

Hi, everyone!

I am Soleil Nightbloom and have joined this forum about 2 weeks ago (don’t know how I missed this section). I started playing as an elf mid-July on Harandar, after playing a week of Elvenar I became addicted and play all the time. I feel that I have progressed quickly and already in the middle of chapter 4 with 16792 points and boosted in marble, crystal, and elixir.

I joined this forum to gain better insight about the game, to help answer questions with my game play and to recruit for my fellowship (it is so hard to find active players). Currently, I have been looking ahead to future chapters to see how to better prepare myself for the upcoming guest races and noticed that that game is trying to help us with gaining expansions to prepare us for the guest races coming. There is an expansion almost in every tier of the research tree which has been helpful. I have been completing provinces as I can in the world to help with gaining more expansions.