• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Hi friends;

DeletedUser5224

I wanted to let everyone and anyone know that I am new at the game, but I would love to belong to a fellowship. I want to make friends and have people to work with. Have fun playing I know I will.

DeletedUser5101

Hi Deb 14 and welcome to the forum. I'm new to the US server myself having just been playing here a week. It's tough starting off so it's a real good idea to get into a fellowship to help yourself grow. Well best of luck with it. :)

DeletedUser5224

Hi Deb 14 and welcome to the forum. I'm new to the US server myself having just been playing here a week. It's tough starting off so it's a real good idea to get into a fellowship to help yourself grow. Well best of luck with it. :)
Thanks for the welcome and good luck with US server systems. Hope to see you round. Good luck to you as well.

DeletedUser5101

Thanks Deb. Forgot to mention I've been playing on International since July so I'm getting familiar with how things work now. About to start into Dwarves over there. What world do you play on ?

DeletedUser5224

Thanks Deb. Forgot to mention I've been playing on International since July so I'm getting familiar with how things work now. About to start into Dwarves over there. What world do you play on ?
I am playing in the elves and am looking for a fellowship, do you belong to one?

DeletedUser5256