• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Hi! It's Dandini here

DeletedUser23078

Hi there! I'm Dandini and... I'm from Italy. Yeah, as I started playing Elvenar, six months ago, I didn't see I could select my language and so I started on the US platform :D Now that I have my beautifuuuul city in Sinya Arda I don't want to leave it, on the contrary I also started a couple of other small towns.

About me I'm a computer addicted, in my spare time when I don't stay in Elvenar I make some 3D art or try to make it.
And another thing about me is that I just celebrated my 'first' 50 years... usually I try not to say my age, but as I saw from the other threads that there're other people 'like me' I decided I could make 'outing' LOL

So, pleased to meet you, Elvenar people!

DeletedUser20951

I'm a computer addicted