• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

If you can't beat 'em, join 'em!

qaccy

I've been playing in a way that I considered to be fair for the past 4+ years that the game's been going, but I think I've been misled. It seems like having multiple accounts all feeding KP to one is actually allowed, so what the heck have I been doing all this time? I'm just thinking about all the KP I've been missing out on, thinking that I would've been banned or something if I'd attempted it...since that's apparently not the case, might as well start taking advantage of it.

There's obviously some frustration here, but I'm serious. If the rules aren't enforced, why should anyone follow them? What does Inno actually ban players for in Elvenar? Do they even ban players at all? I suppose we'll never know for sure, but considering you don't have to look far to see what's supposedly cheating, I'm guessing they don't.

shimmerfly

It seems like having multiple accounts all feeding KP to one is actually allowed, so what the heck have I been doing all this time? I'm just thinking about all the KP I've been missing out on, thinking that I would've been banned or something
But hwat would you really be gaining? Fun? I don't think so. Recognition? probably not. You'd just feel crappy about yourself for cheating. Too much of it is going on now. Please don't join them.

Risen Malchiah