• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Looking for a home... I am house broken (kinda)

• Thread starter DeletedUser6219
  • Start date

DeletedUser6219

Hiyas :) I have been playing Elvenar for about 13 months now and have recently left my fellowship on Khelonaar. I have a score of 105k and am boosted in Planks, Silk, and Gems (764% on each). I am two techs away from finish Orcs!!!!!! (Cue the gospel choir in the background). I am looking for a laid back fellowship where I am not the highest ranked player or the lowest. I like to chat (when I have the time) and participate every week in tournaments; I have even taken the #1 spot a few times on the server. I also make sure to visit everyone at least 5 days a week; usually 6. I am not a fan of the FSA; it takes away from my time to grow my city and just not impressed with the rewards. So definitely not looking for a fellowship that is hardcore into the FSA.

A little about me... I am in my 40's..a Psychologist who works for the federal government assessing and profiling murderers. I love what I do and have done it for 14 years. I was bored a few years ago and decided to go back to college to also get my Masters in Business (glutton for punishment?) and will be finished at the end of May this year. I tend to not take life too seriously and love to joke around.
(This is starting to feel like a dating profile... oh no).
I like long walks on the beach.. I am kidding I hate the beach.. bugs..sand everywhere ....sharknados!