• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Moving my city

Jules 2

I have been playing this game for a few months now and have been stuck with the same dead neighbours all this time. I am now getting a nice amount of coins on my daily visits but my banked supplies are nearly down to nil as I do not get the return visits, let alone the lack of help with culture!
How do I go about getting my city moved please

DeletedUser7004

I have started a little town on Ceravyn server and find myself in the middle of nothing. Of the 33 "towns" I have discovered, 22 are empty slots. Needless to say, I feel a bit lonely in my neighborhood. So, also interested in knowing how to get out of there. My settings are set to "allow automatic movement to better position". What else can I do?

DeletedUser5157

Guys, my Elcy city is surrounded by 42 EMPTY SPACES now. Obviously a deletion sweep just happened so I'm desperately hoping it will be followed by some rejiggery to centralize us, cause ouch...

Jules 2

Thanks Guys, Obviously I am better off at the moment than some, at least I get my coins when visiting.
I'll keep my eyes open for solutions.

Risen Malchiah

Player movement sometimes takes a while.

In the meantime, to solve your culture and supplies woes, I recommend joining a good active fellowship. If you're currently in one that isn't providing neighborly visits, I would look elsewhere. The visits will help with your culture problem, which in turn would help with coins and supplies.