1. Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team
    Dismiss Notice

New Player Looking to join a Fellowship

Discussion in 'Members seeking Fellowships' started by DoD2Dope, Feb 8, 2017.

1. DoD2Dope

DoD2Dope New Member

Good afternoon, ladies and Gents. I just started playing Elvenar last night and I am enjoying the game. I am a Forge Of Empires veteran and have been playing browser games for three years. I am a quick learner and I plan to active in this world. So which Fellowship's are recruiting?

2. bunnybabiie

bunnybabiie Member

Which server are you playing on?

3. bunnybabiie

bunnybabiie Member

Nevermind, I looked you up and unfortunately you're not on either server my fellowships are. Bummer! Good luck with your game :)

4. Shellizzie

Shellizzie Active Member

Land of the Lights is recruiting if you would like to put in an application!

5. Ella Fantasia

Ella Fantasia New Member

come check out The Dragon's Guild. We are recruiting, have an active fellowship.

6. elvengrammy

elvengrammy New Member

Keeblers just sent you an invitation to check out our group. Hope to be seeing you.. Happy Gaming,

7. samidodamage

samidodamage Well-Known Member

Skyeland II just sent you an invitation, and wish you well with whatever FS you decide to join. This week is Fellowship Adventures (you'll see it once you're in an FS) and the weekly tournaments (that are FS based) start tomorrow as well.

8. King of the World

King of the World Member