• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello New to game.

RichWood

Hi! I've been playing every day for a few months now, I have some questions on playing. I'm stuck! I can't get or find any Diamonds, I can't Expand. There seems to be a lack of Instructions on how to do things, mostly I figured out by trial and error how to do somethings. Can anyone help me out?

Darielle

Chef, Scroll-Keeper, and Buddy Fan Club Member
Hi, Rich! Glad to meet you. You'll find lots of answers here; people are always willing to help. Ask away!

PS the best place to get diamonds is in the spire. It may seem tough at first, but once you get the hang of it, it's quite easy to get to at least the lab level, and not too hard to go all the way to the top. Even my newer team members, such as ones in chapter 4, can make it to the top with a little advice. And getting free diamonds every week really helps.

iamthouth

Tetris Master
Hi @RichWood
As you are in chapter 1 you won't have access to the spire for a few chapters.
Read up on the ElvenarWiki and Elvenar Gems of Knowledge, and have a read on threads in this forum.

Also use ElvenArchitect to see your city, or ElvenStats to see your stats.

Feel free to ask questions, we are happy to help. Expansions are earned by scouting, so you may need to scout more provinces in your world view. You will also be able to research more expansions. You will win diamonds from some buildings as you gain them from events such as the Goddess of Wishes or Genie.

Dreamyn2

Buddy Fan Club member