• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

only for the rich and famous

DeletedUser15701

I just started playing this game a couple of weeks ago and have already noticed it is an expensive game to play. Don't get me wrong, i love the game. But it is far to expensive to win battles, upgrade things, or even to play tournaments. I gave up trying to win battles, so on order to win at anything it takes a lot of diamonds, and i can't always afford to buy diamonds. So how do us poor people play the game without falling so far behind. Lady Ani

shimmerfly

This isn't a race, it is a slow paced game. Many never buy diamonds and have been playing for years. If you can be patient you will learn what the best way of playing suits you. Don't "break the bank"! I find that spending a lot of time reading the forum helps pass the time and you can learn from the "older" :oops: players. Take your time. Your not playing against anyone but yourself :D

HJK84

Patience is key. If you lack it, there are options;
stop playing
spend $ to get diamonds
come onto the forum with a open mind, ask/look for advice and/or opinions

It's a lovely game, that can be played and enjoyed without spending any money.
It's like everything else, depends on the persons characteristics.
There are more people who have spent 0 to a few dollars, then the ones who spent alot.

Keep your head up.

Good luck! :)

DeletedUser15774

It's only expensive if you let it be; you're the one who chooses to spend or not, and how much. However, if you feel pressured to spend money in any game, just walk away.

Deborah M

Oh Wise One