• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Please allow me to introduce myself...

• Thread starter DeletedUser2961
  • Start date

DeletedUser2961

Hello all my Game name is Titanias my given name is Connie. I started playing about a week ago and have quickly become addicted. I had some frustrating days trying to register for the forum but fortunately, as you can see, I finally was able to do so.

I've been watching videos, reading the forum and learning as much as I can about Elvenar and look forward to the day when I actually know what I'm doing lol. I have a pretty good gist of the game but no strategy, I'm competitive by nature so that's a bit frustrating. So if you'll induldge me I have a few questions. Is spending 500 diamonds the only way to upgrade the builders hut and when it comes to upgrading a residence from 3-4 (it's one of the things I need to complete) when I click to upgrade it just says "research". I've researched quite a bit but can't upgrade, is there a set amount of times I need to research? Lastly how do I gain more builders?

DeletedUser2873

Hello Titanias, welcome to the game. I'll start at your first question: yes you need diamonds to upgrade the builders hut. As for the residences the research indicates that you have hit the current cap on your research tier, if you open your research menu and scroll to the right you will notice a research called Advanced Residences, these researches are used to further upgrade your specific building.