• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Closed | Archived Province expansion bug?

• Thread starter Deleted User - 848913632
  • Start date

Deleted User - 848913632

Game version: v1.105.2-(90bc4cf) (2020-05-28 09:51)
Game world: Khelonaar
Browser + version: Chrome Version 83.0.4103.61
Flash Player version: can't find
Operating System: Mac Catalina 10.15.4
Screen resolution: 2048x1152
Account name: LaughingAstarael
Humans or Elves: Elves

Reproducibility: 1/5

Quest title: N/A

Current situation:
I'm very new to the game and in my research tree initially skipped "City Expansion 1" because I didn't realize how dear space would become. By the time I finished the trader I had learned my lesson and finished City Expansion 2, and City Expansion 1 was a prerequisite for City Expansion 2, I assumed I'd have been blocked from completing City Expansion 2. However, I was not blocked, but when I completed that research, no expansion appeared in my building inventory. I thought this might be because I skipped Expansion 1, so I went back and researched that, even going so far as to pay diamonds to complete it because I am literally full up on space in my city. But when I completed that, still no expansion was available in my inventory. I've used 22 knowledge and 90 diamonds for no expansions as a result.

Expected situation:
When research is completed for City Expansion 1 and City Expansion 2, I expect that these expansions become available in the inventory.

Reproduction Steps
Complete the research tree through Trader and Armory, skipping the dead-end branch of City Expansion 1.