• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Spire gold fellowship explanation?

Halugen

Sorry, even though I've been playing for close to two years, I have kinda a newbie question. Does anyone know what a spire gold membership rewards people with? Is there a difference in the amount of diamonds you receive or something?

Starr621

On average each player needs at least 54 points (past 10th encounter in Laboratory) to reach gold without archive points.

Dreamyn2

Buddy Fan Club member
On average each player needs at least 54 points (past 10th encounter in Laboratory) to reach gold without archive points.
Each player wanting the 275 diamonds needs 63 points. This can be done with 22 players completing the spire and no archive points. If they all stopped at 54 points, each of those players will only receive 125 diamonds.

Enevhar Aldarion

Oh Wise One
People are trying to be confusing with the 275 diamonds thing. If a player and the fellowship complete the 1st floor, then that player gets 50 diamonds. If a player and the fellowship complete the 2nd floor, then that player gets another 75 diamonds. If a player and the fellowship complete the 3rd floor, that player gets another 150 diamonds. This makes a total of 275 diamonds, not that there is another bonus 275 diamonds for getting Gold in the Spire.

Darielle

Chef, Scroll-Keeper, and Buddy Fan Club Member