• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Steel, Crystal and Elixir - Where are you?

EyeScream

Hello there,

I have been playing this game for about 3 years. I have been in a few FS's along the way and recently decided to start my own. If it was not for the fact that I have some great people around me who I can trade with I don't know how I could manage the goods I need for myself and the others in the FS. I have another alt that is in the same world and couple friends playing. We don't go crazy each week to do all the tourny's and spire and adventure and blah blah.. Without a decent FS behind you well.. you would be stretched so thin that playing the game would be unbearable.

Lately I have found even in my alts local area at chapter 5 and ES who is chapter in Amuni now, there are only a very few people who trade those items listed above. It is very hard to find anyone that does. I am suggesting that maybe we have a choice when you build a new city to determine the items you wish to produce, if not all then at least one. This way someone in the FS can start a new player and at least make something the FS desperately needs.