• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

The Dark Age of Elvenar

DeletedUser12423

Many of us seen this coming, and it finally happened.
This is what happens when moderators play favorites,
and big guilds squish little guilds. It's nothing new. It
happens all the time in other game worlds. But I was
hoping it did not happen to Elvenar. Unfortunately, it
has. Rest in peace, Elvenar.

-Ironman Rob

DeletedUser20332

I'm new to Elvenar and playing games period. Can you elaborate a little more.

DeletedUser20332

Do the Moderaters play favorites? If so I'm pretty good at pychology, behavior modification or the science of behavior. I used to sale cars uder an old oak tree while sitting in a golf cart. Never failed, if I was outside and it was raining, I'd 2 cars every 2 hours. I'll let you guess why?

DeletedUser20332

He hasn't logged in since April 5th, so probably not.
Do the Moderaters play favorites? If so I'm pretty good at pychology, behavior modification or the science of behavior. I used to sale cars uder an old oak tree while sitting in a golf cart. Never failed, if I was outside and it was raining, I'd 2 cars every 2 hours. I'll let you guess why?

Ashrem

Oh Wise One
I haven't seen any significant indication of favoritism. The Moderators are human, and sometimes their judgement is imperfect, as all humans are. People who become angry because they don't like something rarely manage to see the balance.

DeletedUser20332