• Dear forum visitor,

    It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

    Click here to register for a forum account!

    If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

    Your Elvenar Team

Tourney question

Enevhar Aldarion

Well-Known Member
Yes, the tournament every week starts Tuesday at 1PM Eastern/10AM Pacific and ends Saturday at 4PM Eastern/1PM Pacific. Also, it does shift by an hour when Daylight Savings ends, unless you are in a state that does not observe the time change.
 

Gladiola

Well-Known Member
On the tournament page there is also a countdown clock that will tell you how many days/hours are left in the tournament.
 

Porcinus

Member
When i finish 6 rounds of a province, it says "Congratulations. You have finished a level of the tournament! By doing so you also unlocked an additional tournament for another province!"
However i dont see any new provinces or tournaments available. Will they appear later?
 

NightshadeCS

Well-Known Member
And the number of provinces you have in the tournament are the same as the number you have cleared on the world map. So, if you want more tourney provinces, you first need to scout and clear another province of that relic type (planks, crystal, gems, etc.)
 

Gladiola

Well-Known Member
Are you referring to the box that appeared at the end saying you have opened another round? That showed the prizes for the previous round? Yes, that is an error/bug.