• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Treasure Found after Helping??

DeletedUser4135

So, I'm new to the game. After I help out in another town, I see a banner that says "There's a Treasure in this City!", but I can never seem to find it! Can someone explain how I do this?

DeletedUser1016

It's going to be located along the outer areas of your city, you'll need to pan into all the corners and edges to find it. You get 3 treasures every 24 hrs and they appear when you visit either your neighbors or fellowship members.

DeletedUser3297

It will be in their city, not yours. When you see the chest banner, search all outer edges of the city your in and you will find it. If you leave that city without collecting the chest, it will be gone.

DeletedUser1016

....gone but not lost....they will keep showing up until you collect all three [3] within that 24 hour period...and some times they are not all in a row, it can skip once or twice, but usually they are close together.

DeletedUser3707

Greetings!
Are the chests random or is there a way to have one in my land? Thank you.

Blue Porchers

DeletedUser4112