• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Elvenar: Year 1 Retrospective

DeletedUser17455

Hello, I started playing Elvenar in March of 2018. It is not roughly March of 2019 :D

I played Elvenar for roughly 1 year and it is possible/likely that I will continue playing it. It is a good game for the bus, unless you are in chapter 8. I have much to say that is somewhat negative, but please remember that I have also chosen to continue playing Elvenar.

Overview:

Here is my Elvenstats.

As you can see from the Elvenstats account, my score has increased roughly 5,000 points per month. By December (after about 9 months) I reached the Orcs chapter. I began the chapter optimistically, building 70 or so orc buildings, and by the end of January my spirits had been so crushed that I barely played, left my fellowship, and uninstalled the app.

On March 24th (two months after abandoning the game) I received an email about the Phoenix event, which is the event that I enjoyed during my first month in the game. I reinstalled the app and have enjoyed the Phoenix event (alone ToT; ). I also managed to push through the Orcs chapter and am now breathing a sigh of relief as my city is being reborn as a beautiful green forest.

Who knows what the future holds. I have started a fellowship of 1 so that I can continue to benefit from tournaments but I am not confident yet that I will play actively enough to want to be part of a fellowship.

My tournament average was, at it's peek, close to 1500 per week. I think that is a good number.