• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Hello, I am a very new player

DeletedUser3260

Hello to everyone. I am very new to Evener. I have been playing another game, "Runescape" for over 15 years and love the idea behind these games. Would love to meet new people, friends, and neighbors. I am still trying to figure out the very basics of this game, so any help in that area would be much appreciated. I am a "helper and gifted", and always love to help others.

Looking forward to meeting everyone. :)

DeletedUser2824

Hello and welcome! :D The number one tip I shall give you is that this game is not a fast one, it will require some patience. The second tip: as you scout around your city and discover neighbors, be sure to visit them and lend them some neighborly assistance. This will help you gain more coins. The third tip: browse the forums and the wiki, their info will help you get your feet under you faster than guessing. And the last tip: Have fun! =^_^=

DeletedUser3359

Hi Chahala! Looks like we will be learning the ropes of the game along side of each other! Good luck to you! Judi

DeletedUser3359

Hello and welcome! :D The number one tip I shall give you is that this game is not a fast one, it will require some patience. The second tip: as you scout around your city and discover neighbors, be sure to visit them and lend them some neighborly assistance. This will help you gain more coins. The third tip: browse the forums and the wiki, their info will help you get your feet under you faster than guessing. And the last tip: Have fun! =^_^=